St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Healds Road, Dewsbury, WF13 4HY01924 462053

Governance  »  School Governors

Chair of Governors Vice-Chair of Governors  
E. Stanley J Sampson (Chair of Resources Committee)  
Foundation Governors:
D. Prendergast L. Manton  

Parent Governors:
J. Sampson (Chair, Resources committee)    

Local Authority Governor:

Staff Governors:

Ex Officio Governors:
R. Barraclough C Faubert